Zoho Skies Studio

$ 25,000 pesos per month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 27, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Zoho Skies Studio, prime hotel zone location now available for Year lease!!!Studio with balcony Fully Furnished and equipped Washer and dryer area.Rooftop with pool and amazing ocean view, Gym, common areas, Rent for $25,000 per month includes everything but electricity, Year lease only!!!

Address: María Montessori 360, Zona Hotelera, Zona Hotelera Nte. Puerto Vallarta, Jal.
State/County:
Zip: 48333
Country: Mexico
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23945
Price: $ 25,000 pesos per month
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Available from: 2023-04-15
Roofing: Yes
Other Features
Air Conditioners
Balcony
Common Areas
Elevator
Equipped Kitchen
Gated Community
Gym
Maintenance
Natural Gas
Parking
Pool
Rooftop with View
Security
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 01 Jun
Fri 02 Jun
Sat 03 Jun
Sun 04 Jun
Mon 05 Jun
Tue 06 Jun
Wed 07 Jun
Thu 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +52-322-148-7138 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

José Aguirre

José Aguirre is a rental agent who is deeply committed to providing his clients with excep ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Andy Iraburo